Rooms for your business: our seminar and conferences rooms for you

Are you planning a conference, seminar, or workshop with your team? In addition to its content and execution, the success of an event is vitally dependent on the physical premises. Whether the right room size, a special atmosphere, the right technical equipment, or additional tailor-made services: Only when the entire package is coherent can the result be successful. Utilizing our seminar and conference rooms brings you a significant step closer to this goal.

In the heart of our modern training centers, where pilots and flight attendants from all over the world train, we offer you the perfect location for your business meeting with our numerous seminar and conference rooms - including media technology, moderation material, and, upon request, catering tailored to your needs.


The Frankfurt Business Package

For small to moderately sized groups, different room options are available for your business event with the Frankfurt Business Package. A special highlight: Our executive rooms for a very special ambiance - with an unobstructed view of the Emergency Hall and the simulators. All rooms have Wi-Fi, media technology, and moderation material. For refreshments, cold drinks are available from an airplane trolley.


Whether 10, 20, or 40 participants: We have the right room for you.

Our seminar and conference rooms for group sizes ranging from 10 to 40 participants are available Mondays through Fridays from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Booking is not possible on weekends or holidays. The prices vary between 230 and 880 Euro depending on room, size, and equipment.


Call or write an e-mail - we would be happy to provide you with detailed information and put together a suitable quote for you.

Telephone: +49 (0) 69 696 25679
contact-form

Rooms for your business: Unsere Seminar- und Konferenzräume für Sie.

Sie planen eine Tagung, ein Seminar oder einen Workshop mit Ihrem Team? Das Gelingen einer Veranstaltung hängt neben Inhalt und Ablauf auch entscheidend von den räumlichen Voraussetzungen ab. Ob die passende Größe des Raumes, ein besonderes Ambiente, die richtige technische Ausstattung oder maßgeschneiderte zusätzliche Services: Erst wenn das Gesamtpaket stimmig ist, kann das Ergebnis erfolgreich sein. Die Nutzung unserer Seminar- und Konferenzräume bringt Sie diesem Ziel einen entscheidenden Schritt näher.

Im Herzen unserer modernen Trainingszentren, in denen Piloten und Flugbegleiter aus aller Welt trainieren, bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren zahlreichen Seminar- und Konferenzräumen die perfekte Location für Ihr Business-Meeting - inklusive Medientechnik, Moderationsmaterial und, auf Wunsch, ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Catering.


Das Businesspaket für Frankfurt.

Für Ihre geschäftliche Veranstaltung stehen Ihnen mit dem Businesspaket in Frankfurt verschiedene Raumvarianten für kleine bis mittelgroße Gruppen zur Verfügung. Besonderes Highlight: Unsere Executive Räume für das ganz besondere Ambiente - mit freiem Blick auf die Emergency-Halle und die Simulatoren. Alle Räume verfügen über WLAN, Medientechnik und Moderationsmaterial. Zur Erfrischung stehen Kaltgetränke in einem Flugzeugtrolley bereit.


Ob 10, 20 oder 40 Teilnehmer: Wir haben den passenden Raum für Sie.

Unsere Seminar- und Konferenzräume für Gruppenstärken von 10 bis 40 Teilnehmer stehen Ihnen Montags bis Freitags von 08:00 bis 18:00 Uhr zur Verfügung. An Wochenenden und Feiertagen ist eine Buchung nicht möglich. Die Preise variieren je nach Raum, Größe und Ausstattung zwischen 230 und 880 Euro.


Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine Mail - wir informieren Sie gern ausführlich und stellen Ihnen das für Sie passende Angebot zusammen.

Telefon: 069 696 25679

Hier gelangen Sie direkt zu unserem Kooperationspartner Pro Toura GmbH.
Kontaktformular